Rhosllannerchrugog Community Council
Office hours are 9-2 Mon-Fri
Call 01978 840007

Home  |  Events  |  Council  |  Gallery  |  Report An Issue  |  Your Local Councillors  |  Your Clerks & Agents


Susan Hallard, elected on 4th May 2023

The Chairpersons Expenses:

The list of expenses will relate to the previous financial year. Should information be required for this years’ elected Chair, please contact the office.